card image

Mr. Muhammad Hossam Haider Chowdhury
Librarian

Head of the Library

A renowned and skilled professional in knowledge management. Expert and friendly professional.

MA in Library Science (DU)

mhhc@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2010

card image

Ms. Khurshid Jahan
Deputy Librarian

Online cataloguing, School of Pharmacy and Public Health

MA in Library & Information Science (DU)
MBA in Human Resources Management (IUB)

khurshid@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2011

card image

Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir
Deputy Librarian

Reference Services, School of Business and Entrepreneurship

MA in Library & Information Science (DU)
MBA (IUB-MSM), MSS in Japanese Studies (DU)

mhk@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2012

card image

Mr. Md. Mubassir Ahsan
Assistant Director

Library Information Technology, E-Resources Support

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)
PGD in Computer Science (BIM)

mubassir@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2013

card image

Ms. Shahin Akhter
Assistant Librarian

Purchase, School of Environment and Life Sciences

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

shahin@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2016

card image

Ms. Samina Chowdhury
Junior Assistant Librarian

Processing Support, School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

chowdhury.samina@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2014

card image

Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Junior Assistant Librarian

E-Resources Support, School of Engineering, Technology and Sciences

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)
PGD in Computer Science (BIM)

shahidul@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2013

card image

Ms. Antora Anwar
Junior Assistant Librarian

Reference Services, School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

BSS Hons in ISLM (RU)
MSS in ISLM (RU)

antora.anwar@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2020