library@iub.edu.bd +880 9612-939393

Library Personnel

card image

Mr. Muhammad Hossam Haider Chowdhury
Librarian

Head of the Library

A renowned and skilled professional in knowledge management. Expert and friendly professional.

MA in ISLM (DU)

mhhc@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2010


card image

Ms. Khurshid Jahan
Deputy Librarian

Online cataloguing

Test

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

khurshid@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2011

card image

Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir
Deputy Librarian

Reference Services

Test

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

mhk@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2012

card image

Mr. Md. Mubassir Ahsan
Assistant Director

Library Information Technology, E-Resources Support

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

mubassir@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2013

card image

Mr. Md. Hasan Saimum
Assistant Director

Public Relations


card image

Ms. Shahin Akhter
Assistant Librarian

Purchase

Test

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

shahin@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2016

card image

Ms. Samina Chowdhury
Junior Assistant Librarian

Processing Support

Test

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

chowdhury.samina@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2014

card image

Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Junior Assistant Librarian

E-Resources Support

Test

BA Hons in ISLM (DU)
MA in ISLM (DU)

shahidul@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2016

card image

Ms. Antora Anwar
Junior Assistant Librarian

Reference Services

Test

BSS Hons in ISLM (RU)
MSS in ISLM (RU)

antora.anwar@iub.edu.bd

Ext.2020